Breaking the Bank: Eden Leather Satchel

You only need one kidney. I’m not suggesting anything illegal per say, but organs can get you some pretty good moolah on the black market (BM for those of us in the know… wait, no—BM is bowel movement). You’re going to need two heaping handfuls of cold hard cash if you’re going to afford this bad boy:

This Eden Leather Satchel is like a hot rod: sleek, colorful and very expensive. For a mere $455, you can order one on Nasty Gal and eagerly wait for the mailman to deliver it to you, then make out with him when he finally arrives with the package because you’ve been waiting for a week and you’re just so bloody excited. Or, you know, not that last part. I don’t know. It’s your life.

Let’s take a closer look:

A hot pink body, awesome orange-peach-red detailing and a burple (that’s blue-purple, not some kind of small animal prone to burps) strap make this bag the most deliciously colorful satchel I’ve seen in my entire life. I normally get more excited about clothes and shoes than bags, but at the sight of this satchel, drool dripped forth from my lips (sorry… gross visual). I can’t recommend any back-alley surgeons since they removed part of my brain the last time I had an operation I have morals, but a girl’s gotta do what a girl’s gotta do when it comes to obtaining fine leather goods. If affording this satchel means sacrificing half a liver in the process, so be it.

2 responses

  1. SandySays1

    Wow. I’d give away the location of my buried bones for a bag like that. What would I call it? A doggy bag? or A bitch bag?
    Sandy
    http://www.sandysays1.wordpress.com

    April 2, 2012 at 8:53 pm

    • Hahaha have to go with doggy bag

      April 4, 2012 at 3:30 pm

Argue With Me

