I’d Like to Have a Covert Affair with Christopher Gorham

The latest season of Covert Affairs recently came to a close, much to my dismay—not only because I enjoy the show, but because I highly enjoy Christopher Gorham. Aside from that weird slow-mo part toward the end and the microphone sneaking into a couple shots (watch the hospital scene closely, you’ll see it), I thought the season finale was very well-directed, even if the writing was a little lacking. My main complaint, though, was the lack of Auggie’s screen time. I firmly believe that the character of Auggie is 25% of the show’s appeal. Another 25% goes to the show’s general plot, and the remaining 50% goes to Christopher Gorham’s beauty.

I mean, honestly, is there a more perfect-looking man?

Even his armpit hair is sexy! Okay, well, maybe not, but the rest of him sure is.

It’s just not fair. No human being should be allowed to look this amazing and not be my boyfriend.

If you’re thinking about how much you want to be that hand on his belt, don’t be ashamed. You are not alone.

I’m pretty sure this fairly creepy photo shrine is all the evidence you need. The sexiest man alive is Christopher Gorham, hands down. You’re welcome, ladies and gay gents.

One response

  1. I think you have started a new obsession within me, Gosh. He is very easy on the eyes.

    August 14, 2011 at 12:51 am

Argue With Me

