Aqua Teen Hunger F…ingernail Polish?

I’d just like to take a moment to address this photo:

I wonder who’s on the thumbnails. The Mooninites? Please let it be the Mooninites.

It’s either madness, or brilliance. I’m not sure which. Either way, my name is….

Shake-Zula.
The mic-rula,
The old schoolah,
Ya wanna trip? I’ll bring it to ya.
Frylock and I’m on top, Rock you like a cop
Meatwad you up next with your knock-knock.
Meatwad make the money, see.
Meatwad get the honeys, G.
Drivin in my car, livin’ like a star.
Ice on my fingers and my toes and I’m a Taurus.

3 responses

  1. Congratulations! You have been awarded the “Versatile Blogger” Award. Visit sandysays1.wordpress.com for details.

    May 20, 2011 at 12:46 pm

  2. Girl I LOVE the nails!!!!! Please tell me who and how they were done! I know I’m a girl but for Halloween I’m going to be Marcula the creepy vampire landlord! Keep it up!

    October 16, 2011 at 2:00 am

  3. Unfortunately I don’t know who did them or how they’re done, but if you can figure out a way to do them, let me know!

    October 17, 2011 at 1:43 pm

Argue With Me

